Our Staff

Tim Eaton, Company Manager 660-885-4221 teaton@henrycountymutual.com
 Shanda Davis, Receptionist  660-885-4221  sdavis@henrycountymutual.com
Jessica Eaton, Office Manager / Customer Service Representative 660-885-4221 jeaton@henrycountymutual.com
Judy Himes, Inspection Underwriter 660-885-4221 jhimes@henrycountymutual.com
Liz Stieb, Claims Underwriter  660-885-4221 lstieb@henrycountymutual.com
Rachel Bryant, New Business & Endorsement Underwriter / CSR 660-885-4221 rbryant@henrycountymutual.com
Pat Dahman, Inspection/Claims Adjuster 660-885-4221 pdahman@henrycountymutual.com

 

Copyright © Henry County Mutual Insurance Company, 2016. Design & Development by NAMIC Web Services.