Our Staff

Tim Eaton, Company Manager

660-885-4221 teaton@henrycountymutual.com

Shanda Davis, Receptionist 

660-885-4221  sdavis@henrycountymutual.com

Jessica Eaton, Office Manager / Customer Service Representative

660-885-4221 jeaton@henrycountymutual.com

Judy Himes, Inspection Underwriter

660-885-4221 jhimes@henrycountymutual.com

Liz Stieb, Claims Underwriter 

660-885-4221 lstieb@henrycountymutual.com

Rachel Bryant, New Business & Endorsement Underwriter 

660-885-4221 rbryant@henrycountymutual.com

Pat Dahman, Inspection/Claims Adjuster

660-885-4221 pdahman@henrycountymutual.com

 

Copyright © Henry County Mutual Insurance Company, 2016. Design & Development by NAMIC Web Services.